You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vibrations of Love and Fear (5)

in #spirituality6 years ago

I try to be able to remove myself from the idea of GOOD and BAD, and I don't like to entertain the idea of "EVIL" at all. Things just are. We define them, and we should define them but we need to recognize that our definitions are not objectively true. I find harmonic and disharmonic to work better than good and bad, or wanted and unwanted.

I'm trying to dig into this a bit deeper in my mind...the distinction between fear as a momentary indicator and fear as being ingrained into the thought process, the former a pretty positive thing, not inconsistent with love, while the latter is totally in contrast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61