You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ayahuasca Diaries: Why I Believe in God

in #spirituality7 years ago

I can relate to your story so much. I wish I could say I have finally found a path or faith in something after my disillusionment with Christianity. I'm glad you have found yours. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Just a suggestion, start with yourself. Take some time, if you dont already, to become really quiet and just ask yourself "how can I be living my highest purpose today".

Dont worry about the answer because the point is to keep asking the question as deeply as you can. Try doing this as often as you can (id recommend once a day) for a month. You may not find the path external to yourself but your connection to what your inner self wants will grow. And that connection manifests everything :)

Thank you for this. I will try it along with my meditation on "I AM" practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71