Whispers of Lord Ganesha

in #spirituality6 years ago

Whispers of Lord Ganesha Deck

"Even Gods Seek Wisdom to Realize Themselves"

-Lynx

I just got the Whispers of Lord Ganesha deck yesterday and I absolutely adore it. If anyone would like me to pull a card for them, just let me know :) In the meantime, check out how dope these cards are!!

Ganesha 1.png

ganesha 2.png

Previous Posts
Mercury Retrograde Tarot Reading
Beyond Right and Wrong
Tarot Tuesday: Moon in Scorpio Reading
Overcoming the Fear to Create Content and the Nature of Communication Discussed Using Archetypes

Sort:  

please pull a card for me! 😊😊😊

I started playing with the deck a little more and decided that I like the idea of two card readings better. I hope that doesn't both you :)

The first card I pulled was Courage.
The second card I pulled was Childlike Expression

"Ganesha promises great success if you are willing to let down your walls." Angela Hartfield,
-Whispers of Lord Ganesha

It appears that this is a time where you need to work on expressing yourself honestly. You have inner strength, and through that, you will be able to cultivate more authentic expression of who you really are. As you do this, your gifts will be able to shine through and you will be able to offer the world something beautiful.

Listen carefully to what it is that you want & need. Don't down play your desires and make some time for you to play. Do whatever it is that you love to do and do it wholeheartedly 💜

@thomasjmitchell -
Here are the images. I forgot to attach them to my original reply.

20180408_180946.jpg

very cool cards 😊 I actually have Saltwater reading cards from Laura Bowen, which I pull from time to time

thank you very much for taking the time to pull some cards for me. I loved the reading & it has definitely given me an idea of what it is I need to focus on right now, as I am kind of at a cross roads at the moment. This has helped 😊😊😊

I was happy to do it :)
I wish you the best of luck during this transitional phase!

If you have the time, and feel drawn to do so, I would love a card pull sometime 😻
I love these cards!

I ended up pulling more than one, because it felt right :) I apologize for the low quality photo of the cards, but I'm running out of daylight. I'll come back later and put up a higher quality photo, so you can at least the Empowerment card up close.

Protection & Empowerment
20180408_183518.jpg



These cards are perfect for this time of the year! Bright yellow solar energy is both coming towards you and projected from you. Continue to raise your frequency, but be sure to call on your guides when you become vulnerable. You may encounter combative energies soon, but just be sure to react with love and rely on the strength of your true Will. If you haven't before or haven't recently, work with your solar plexus chakra.

Thank you! I am grateful for this insight. I do readings for myself sometimes with #theshadowscapestarot deck, I don't have an oracle deck to use for guidance, so it's nice to seek external guidance or get readings from others. Again, thank you for this 😄

You're welcome :) It was until recently that I sought out an oracle deck. I've started using these cards in my general tarot readings and it changed the tone of my readings for the better.
I've never used the shadowscape tarot deck before, but the images are lovely. I really vibe with the Magician and Emperor in that deck.

Thank you, I got the Shadowscapes deck from a friend of mine. I really love the partnership between the background and the foreground imagery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65