You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation is its own reward

Nice little post! :>)

As NIKE pointed it out:

Just Do It!

The worst you can do is not do(ing what you feel like doing)
It's the process and going through it that it's all about it.
It's all about doing what you feel like doing
The results will come later

We're always doing things right by just doing them. It's others or our perception who turn those actions into wrong actions. Not that I'm saying it's right to bomb a town but you get what I mean.

I am also very interested in doing less ( and I'm not talking about being lazy) but that's a whole different story

Thanks for sharing this. I hope many people read it :>)

All the best and greetings from Portugal,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65