Sort:  

Interesting that as I kinda avoid chat rooms etc as time tends to evaporate on a whim!

Perhaps there is another way? ~ Something along the lines of #ecotrain

Would welcome your input...

xox

Wow what a great tag. See this is the problem with Steemit the is so much but its impossible to find it. How do you keep up? I think @Steemit need to put a bar so we can control our feeds better allowing us to select the structure of our feed or maybe have a couple of differing feeds.

A #lightworker tag would be good sure, but as I say we need a way of having it on display. Being dyslexic I guess I pick up on thing like this more maybe I just being fussy. I have mentioned it on a few posts. But all we need is better organised feed bar anyone out there able to do this :) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00