FREEDOM IS WITHIN YOU

in #spirituality7 years ago

Unlearn, Undo and Start living! That is my call to anyone who cares to listen!
We have been programmed and zombified to live like semi-robots in a world full of pyramid structures.. Though I realized the truth quite early in my life, life had been a struggle to find a trade-off between the pyramidal structures that surrounded me and tried to penetrate me like a necessary evil, I have always fought against it and the grace started soon working in me and through me despite all the pains and agonies. Today, I enjoy myself in the serene silence of meditation and am happy sending waves of love and kindness to the whole universe..
Buzz me if you want to use me as a navigator in your solo journey to freedom.. I can share wholeheartedly what I learnt, am still learning...And of course, you sharing your wisdom also will be highly appreciated..
I live in Canada, India and South Africa at different times of the year..I don't know where I will be next moment.. C into c.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomsabb! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tomsabb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44