Facts That I Have Confirmed

in #spirituality7 years ago

These past two months seemed to have come and gone so fast, that I think I should take a minute to reflect on the things I’ve learned since my initial experience. The following things are true to me, but they may not seem true to you as you have not experienced it. This does not mean you’re not capable of experiencing it, you are, if you’re willing.

  1. I am not alone.

Since my initial experience, I have read many books, and talked to many people that have gone through exactly the same thing I did. I have come across word for word accounts, that describe their experience, exactly like I would describe mine. This proves to me that my experience was not unique, anyone is capable, if they are seeking it. It also proves to me that there is a universal truth, there is knowledge inside every human being, that we can tap into, to help inspire creativity, and attract positive influences into our lives.

  1. We are spiritual beings, having a human experience.

While this concept may be hard to grasp, it is true. It cannot be proven to be true, I just know it is true, because of what the experience told me. The experience was more spiritual than physical, which means that mind over matter is a true statement. While we are human, we have the ability to connect with the universe, through a number of ways, meditation, yoga, sex, or drugs. Each and every human being is able to attain this state with one thing in common, letting go of the ego. The ego is what roots us into a physical bodies. The ego is what makes up all of our concepts. When the ego runs amok, without spiritual influence, it is responsible for all the negativity in the world. However, an ego with spiritual influence, is capable of amazing things. The ego is not meant to be destroyed. It exists for a reason, it is what defines who we are in the physical world.

  1. Human beings, have sex for two reasons, pro-creation, and pleasure.

There is only one other animal that has sex for pleasure and that is the dolphin, not much is known about why dolphins do it for pleasure. However, for humans, the reasons are significant.

Like all animals, humans have sex for pro-creation. That is, sex for the purpose of having a child. However, humans have sex for pleasure as well, but when you think about it, whats the difference between sex for pleasure, and sex for pro-creation? In our current society, we are not taught this difference. We see sex for pleasure, the exact same as sex for pro-creation, except using condoms or other protection to prevent having a child. So technically, every time you have sex, you are having sex for pro-creation, even if that is not the intended result. Well this is just plain wrong. Sex for pleasure is entirely different.
Sex for pleasure, is called soul mating. This is where two human beings, connect with each other so deep, that they actually connect with each others souls. This is called, tantric sex. When engaged in tantric sex, physical barriers are removed between lovers, and they feel at one with each other, and the universe. Both partners are in a state of meditation, exchanging energies with each other, so the experience is mutual. During tantric sex, the male does not ejaculate, instead, he learns to circulate sexual energy throughout his body, and into the females. He also accepts the females energy, and the two unite in harmony. I know this energy exists, because I have felt mine moving throughout my body. In tantric sex, the male is capable of having multiple orgasms, just like the woman. This improves his health, and there is no refractory period after ejaculation. The male can stay hard for as long as the female needs, and feel refreshed at the end. This is what sex for pleasure is all about. We are capable of full body orgasms, while connecting with the divine in a state of love.

  1. Love is everything, we are all connected.

After my experience, I started to realize that we are all connected. I could feel this connection, which I describe as oneness, with the universe. It’s hard to describe it any other way. I simply felt connected, and the emotions I felt, was that of pure love. I felt like I belonged. We are meant to love everything. The ego is what stops us from doing this. Once we can transcend the ego, our perspectives on life change completely. All negativity disappears. It makes you want to focus on relationships more, and how you see everyone you meet, not as the physical bodies they have, but as the spirit within them. Our bodies are simply machines that we are piloting. Everything in nature is alive and full of love. This is why I take natures side in everything. Over the next few years I will be undergoing some pretty serious lifestyle changes, to be more in touch with nature.

  1. Humanity is being lied to.

Due to profit, and other reasons unknown to me, I have discovered, since my experience, that we are lied to. There is a vast amount of knowledge out there, that is kept hidden from humanity. We are not taught to be in touch with nature, we are taught to suppress it. From all the chemically enhanced foods, to technology enslaving us, we are constantly steered away from nature. If humans truly knew what they were, they would stop being a human doing, and become a human being. We are currently living in the dark ages. Because we are being purposely kept in the dark about our true nature. I know this because my experience left such a deep impression on me, it was so vivid, that by the time I woke up the next morning, I saw life through a different set of eyes.

  1. There is a divine being.

Due to the oneness with the universe, and the presence of something I could only call as divine, I now know there there is a divine being that exists. Some may call it god, or universal intelligence, or cosmic consciousness. However, this being is not separate from you or I. We are apart of it. We are all apart of the divine. And we can connect to it from within. Internally, not externally. So rather than praying to something outside of yourself, connect within yourself, in a state of meditation, and your prayers will be answered. It is a very beautiful experience.

There are more things that I have confirmed, but I will leave it there for now. I will write another post in the future about more things I’ve learned. As always, thanks for reading :)

oneness.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted by @parkyingnam , upvoted community helps minnow steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35