You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow Connection & Ben Lee

Ahhh that was really sweet @positiveninja :)
On a technical note, I found the volume on the clip with Ben talking was a fair bit lower then the clip before it and after it. So I found myself turning it up when he started speaking, then had to quickly turn it down again when it went to the next clip. Not sure what editing program your using, but there will be an audio level adjuster to balance it to fit the others and get a steady level. :)

Or that could possibly be some bug on my side? Not sure if others noticed it. Otherwise great work man and keep it coming! Have followed you and look forward to seeing more. :cD

Sort:  

I had another go at boosting the volume of the Ben clip, and re-linked the youtube video. So hopefully that comes through better :-)

Thanks for the tip, I appreciate it. I thought I had fixed it in my program, I turned up the volume on that clip, but the final was still a bit low in volume. But glad you liked it & thanks again for letting me know :-)

Nice work! Much better! Now it flows right through. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47