Sort:  

Harvest.JPG

Harvest

I'm just going to leave the card for you and allow you to receive from it energetically. This deck has a really nice energy transmission through the artwork. If you want elaboration, let me know.

Thank you so much! A totally new deck for me. Which one is it?
Feels quite relevant to what I am currently reviewing for my own post: the squirrel that crossed the road....harvesting for the coming winter of my life. Reviewing my sojourn on way too many planets, none of them of this world! But which suit may I liken the Worlds to? Coins/pentacles/earth or rods/wands/fire?

This is the Voyager deck.

That's so cool. I'm always amazed when I work with tarot. It always lines up perfectly every single time.

Worlds is pentacles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66