You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 10 Reasons That Atheists Do Not Want To Believe In God (In My Opinion)

in #spirituality8 years ago (edited)

Good question - the first written text that we read in todays bible was written by God (IMHO and as far as I can tell according to scripture).

Hit me up on chat if your question is genuine. Your other comments suggest that don't you seek truth.

Sort:  

Whose truth?
My truth, your truth, the popes truth, the truth of science, the truth of the pope, the objective truth or what has really happened?

There is only one truth

you caught me, i was trying to stir up some cognitive dissonance and start a little debate.

however my question is genuine, how can we be certain God wrote the bible personally?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54