You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS VAN LIFE FOR YOU?

in #spirituality7 years ago

An enjoyable read!

I love the idea of a level of such freedom but not sure I could ever change. I do fancy the idea of the Goode Life and would like to become more self sufficient. Far from the same thing but more of a possibility with a wife and two kids that don’t share my desires.

I’d love to live on a long boat,that really appeals.

Sort:  

a boat would be awesome !

I used to live a short stroll from the Grand Union canal and loved seeing the variation in long boats. I fancied a Dutch Barge at the time we bought out first house but I got over-ruled :)

yeah I know it sounds amazingly free but I do love my creature comforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57