You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My UFO experience + Announcement of UFO series

in #spirituality6 years ago

What annoys me the most about this subject is people making so many fake UFO videos. At least 9 out of 10 videos are proved fakes. I can't understand why are people doing this? It is so difficult to prove the truth when most people are not truthful.

Sort:  

I agree, most of video of UFO online are fake. Number is probably over 90%. There are some specialized channels like Secureteam10 which make fake videos all the time. Just saw he have over 1.3 million subscribers. He is well known hoaxer. Unfortunately, he is just of many.

But there are some real videos and experiences. Like I wrote in article, I personally know many people (10+) which saw flying saucer shape performing maneuvers our newest crafts can't. Some of them had close sightings like me.

I know this phenomena is real, not because I had close experience, it's because number of people saying they saw flying saucer or similar unidentified craft is counted in millions. That can't be wild imagination from all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81