My UFO experience + Announcement of UFO series

in #spirituality6 years ago

(Before I get into my experience and announcement of UFO series, I must explain what I mean when I use term UFO. Meaning of term UFO is Unidentified Flying Object and that is correct if you see something flying and don't know what you are looking at. Of course that can be plane, bird or some other unidentified object to you. But what I'm thinking on when I say term UFO is flying objects that perform such maneuvers that our newest flying craft can't do. I could use term flying saucer, but not all UFO's are in shape of flying saucer, so I will use term UFO)

Even before I had my close UFO experience in 2007, I knew UFO phenomena is real. Number of people that saw or had close experience with UFO's is so big that it can be ruled out as some wild imagination. I know many people that saw UFO's, some of them are not open to it and don't explore it at all, just had the experience of seeing something that our modern planes can't do. It's not like only believers in aliens and UFO's have experience of seeing UFO's. Probably over 90% of people that saw UFO for the first time didn't think much about it before, so it's obvious UFO sightings are not related to belief system.

There is so much evidence UFO phenomena is real, from our daily experiences around the world (counted in millions), video footage, unexplained ancient mysteries indicating off world visitations, ancient tribe myths about aliens and UFO's and many other ancient and modern evidence about UFO's. So much evidence, that is crazy to believe there is not something to it.

In this post I will describe my close UFO experience and announce UFO series that will describe many UFO encounters people had, present people that claim they are in contact with aliens (with evidence), places like ECETI ranch where you can have daily UFO experience, some info about technology UFO's are using and spiritual aspect of all this. I will describe one by one case, going in details as much I can.

I'm really passionate about this subject, not because I'm trying to figure out is this phenomena real, it's because the real questions are how did they get here? The fact they are here show us that technology for space or dimensional travel exist and it's available to us right now. Just imagine implication of that to our civilization?...No more bullshit manipulation thru oil and everything that goes with it. Abundance will be everywhere. That is reason why I'm really passionate about this. I will try to present this subject closely to everyone, so we can start openly talk about it because It can only set us free...

My UFO experience

Back in 2007 I had my only UFO experience. It happen over city of Split, Croatia. I was wake until 4:00 A.M. Just before going to bed decided to eat something and because of it went to kitchen. As I was entering kitchen I saw something in the sky. There was some light not moving at all standing high in Earth's atmosphere. It was obvious it wasn't star or satellite. Went out to see have better view of it. At the time didn't have mobile with good camera, but did take one photo of it. In this photo it can seem the light is moving, but this is movement of my hand. Here is the photo:Nlo - Copy.jpg

Because I'm very interested in this subject, I was standing there waiting what will happen. After 15-30 min of waiting nothing was happening and I decided go to eat something and then bed. In the moment I decided go back into kitchen, I saw some light on my left. In first moment I thought it was helicopter, but when I look at it I realized it was some object flying really low and without sound. In few seconds I realized it was classical shaped flying saucer. Just that night all the street lights were off for some reason and it was pitch dark. There was me and that object in middle of the night in pitch dark. I felt fear because I was alone in that situation, but I wasn't freaking out or something. The object came over 3-4 store building from which I was only 10-15 meters away. To give you perspective, I went to that place and took some shoots. Object was over this building:

IMG_20180123_135339_1 - Copy (2).jpg

IMG_20180123_135413 - Copy.jpg

When it came over orange building, it just stopped. I felt who ever was piloting that craft was checking me out. Didn't felt or saw any beam of light or something similar. Just felt some sensation. Don't know how to explain it with words. Even I felt little bit of fear in those moments, I stayed sober-minded and took my phone and started to record that craft. While I was recording it, the craft just stood there. It was above building around 5 minutes. Unfortunately, at that time didn't have phone with good camera and also it was pitch dark, so potentially one of the best recording we could have didn't turn out to be that good. But I did record it. On one part of the video it can be seen moving lights on that craft. From 0:09-0:14 you can see from center to bottom left corner moving lights on that craft. Here is full video I recorded:

After those 5 minutes of standing there, the craft just continued slowly without any sound to Marjan hill. I tried to follow and record it as much I can, but with bad camera and pitch dark it was almost impossible to catch anything.

I'm not sure can anything be done with this video because it's low quality. But you never know, so I'm must ask readers of this post, do you know how to get out the most of this video. Do you know any software which can manipulate this video so maybe we can see shape of this craft? If you know please comment so we can try it out. Thanks.

UFO series announcement

To be honest only reason I want to do this series is I find funny fear human mind have about talking about this subject. I wouldn't try to convince anyone about anything because the truth is so obvious, so trying to convince anyone is useless. Who don't want to see the truth wouldn't see the truth no matter what evidence you present to them. I will try to present subject as more I can, so we can more openly and without fear talk about it. Don't see any positive in fear. It can only frozen us.

Also reason I want to talk about it is because it only can set us free. The technology and spiritual awareness aliens (who ever they are) have can only benefit us, so I don't see any reason to be afraid. Only reason they didn't openly landed on Earth is they see most of people will freak out one way or another, so they are sort of in shadow mode all the time showing themselves here and there (more and more) so we can let go our fear more easily.

In this series I will present many cases with video footage, sightings with many witnesses, people that had close contact, people who claim they are in contact for a long time, some places where you can see daily activity, ancient evidence, technology behind UFO's, spiritual aspects and much more...

See you all, my galactic friends!

Sort:  

What annoys me the most about this subject is people making so many fake UFO videos. At least 9 out of 10 videos are proved fakes. I can't understand why are people doing this? It is so difficult to prove the truth when most people are not truthful.

I agree, most of video of UFO online are fake. Number is probably over 90%. There are some specialized channels like Secureteam10 which make fake videos all the time. Just saw he have over 1.3 million subscribers. He is well known hoaxer. Unfortunately, he is just of many.

But there are some real videos and experiences. Like I wrote in article, I personally know many people (10+) which saw flying saucer shape performing maneuvers our newest crafts can't. Some of them had close sightings like me.

I know this phenomena is real, not because I had close experience, it's because number of people saying they saw flying saucer or similar unidentified craft is counted in millions. That can't be wild imagination from all of them.

One of my friends and I saw something similar, but I can not claim it was a real UFO, we were quite high at that time, so ....
Although we should study the bluebeam technology. Everything is possible with todays technology.

I'm aware of bluebeam technology, but I'm sure this wasn't that. I was 20-30m from that craft for 5 minutes. You can't just imagine it. For the record I wasn't under influence of anything.

I have to say that its a really interesting series .Looking forward for more dude!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cmoljoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I just can't figure out did aliens gave you magic mushrooms or you ate them in your kitchen?
Quote: "Just before going to bed decided to eat something and because of it went to kitchen."
:)))

What is not clear about that sentence?

Just pulling your leg bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67