You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Spirit Animals: Dragon Fly : Shifting our Perspectives

So perfectly timed. In my last post, the one answering the ecotrain qotw, you can see my oldest in the last pic with the dragonfly necklace. On his right arm you can see the edge of the wing of his first tattoo, a dragonfly. All this because, when i was 8.5 months pregnant with him, a dragonfly landed on my belly and sat there for several minutes, so we always called him dragonfly. As for me, my spirit animals have been a tremendous help to me over the years, and i am incredibly grateful for them. What i thought were nightmares as a child were actually my guides showing up to guide and protect me. THey have carried me through many trials, including a vision quest, many sweat lodges, and a fire walk. Also four births and lord only knows how many relationships. Thanks for sharing. I miss my dragonfly boy, and this touched my heart.

Sort:  

How wonderful for sharing this what an amazing story. I saw the picture of your son he looks so happy, I bit didn't notice the tattoo I check again, it's not the only dragon fly I've seen appear in some posts recently must be a feeling of the time right now. U are clearly very connected with your animal spirit guides, what am inspiration thank you!

He has always been so happy. I've noticed dragonfly energy showing up a lot lately too.

I am so grateful for my animal guides. They have been such good teachers and protectors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55