You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY - DAY 36 - TWO WITNESSES : Part 1 - AUDIO & VIDEO

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Papa Pepper @papa-pepper

I publicly ask you to comment on my post
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@soladoni/papa-pepper-first-red-flag-about-steemit-how-can-this-be

I love your videos but sadly you and I and a couple others are the only ones who even bother to watch your work?

How can this be?

Are most of the comments here and the upvotes nothing but bots

Easy enough to build a steemit and create an army of bots to make it look real.

But from your engagement with youtube from steemit I think you are proof this is the land of bots.

So read my words, then publicly answer me.

I really thought STEEMIT was a real community and not just another NSA bot project.

A few innocent are tricked into the bot scams, and they are pumped to make it look real so the hands behinds the code that moves the bots can then do a play on the markets.

I just cannot believe all these worshipers you have and none of them bother to watch the videos they proclaim they are watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33