You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey into becoming a Empath the story of @sinned

in #spirituality7 years ago

ME and you are pretty similiar. I mold myself with the emotions of those around me. If people are fighting I take it in a nd fight. Sad I feel sad. ETC. it would be extremes. It seems like it would be sorted out through me and I would beat myself up and spit it out and go onto the next emotional problem head on. I didnt know what shielding was but I had the world on my back for taking it and putting it into me. The only difference we have is I know what people have towards me and I know how to get rid of the bad unless it is family. Also sometimes i like to deal with extremes because I can see what that person is capable of expressing. I am much more dedicated to calming everyone down and not seeing the extremes anymore. I do not want negative to be impacting my life any longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61