You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY - DAY 2 : "THE TRIBULATION" - AUDIO & VIDEO

in #spirituality7 years ago

I was taught a pre-trib rapture growing up but not I do not believe that will happen, at least not how the christian church teaches it. Some scriptures verses that challenged this think include.

John 17:15 - I do not pray that You should take them out of the world, but that You should keep them from the evil one.

Matthew 13:30 - Let both grow together until the harvest, and at the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, “First gather together the tares and bind them in bundles to burn them, but gather the wheat into my barn.”

This last verse indicating that the tares will be gathered first before His people are gathered!

Sort:  

YYYYEEEESSSS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50