You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Insight.. A Matter Of Energy 🌀

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

ShoutOuts receiving loud n clear! I am workin hard to create the next sync, it's a big leap, and I think I'll make it.... will reveal all when more certain of my landing!!! :D I encourage re-reading 11th Insight, to create prayer-fields and call upon/authorise angel forces. We are the Force ;)

Sort:  

Have been deep in researching through these recent waves too bro, looking forward to our next quantum leap.

Waves and quantum leaps? Where'd you get your degree from, Keni?

On another note, when are you going to own up to scamming and stealing money? Time to pay it back? Time to litigate? Or is it still time for you to slither and squirm in an attempt to evade responsibility. What time is it, Keni?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44