The Third Insight.. A Matter Of Energy ๐ŸŒ€

in #spirituality โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

What's good Steemstars! ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐ŸŒŸ

I got that new moniker from @etfnow and it's perfect for how I'm seeing you all. I've been doing a lot of reading and curating lately, it's part of my best effort to reach out and connect. Who's telling their best feeling story today? Who's focusing their point of attention; which is their point of attraction on what they want to see in the world?


"Where attention goes, energy flows"- James Redfield

Are you stepping up as creator of your reality? I'd love to hear from you in the comments, I'm looking for those who be the love they wish to see. I am looking to support the conscious co-creatives on our platform. Members of the SMG are asking who I recommend following. Will you help me find you and say hello down below? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‡


Considering co-creativity..

Today I'm honored to introduce the talented @kalemandra, who generously agreed to be my first steem-collab. Tonight's full moon seems to be as perfect a moment as any to share her art with my short poem.


Double-layered fractal mandalas by
@kalemandra cc 4.0

Staring at this fractal I was drawn in by the movement of simultaneous worlds merging and expanding. Flashing back to memories of a vision quest where I jotted down these words..

Realizing the infinite; what does one see?
One being and becoming self endlessly?
Dreams come true only when willing,
LOVE is infinite; the gift is in giving.

Re-membering the highest self as one infinitely evolving consciousness. A multi-leveled simplicity, observing further than ones material mind can perceive. Right here in the heart center; Love is ever expanding while in stillness returning to self. Awakening unravels with every breath; will you honor your vibrations as they manifest? Life is our gift with infinite possibility.

Fear-less Oneness, forever flowing through cycles of duality. Thank full for all our reflections as one consciously becomes the mirror of never ending greatness in others.

How else would we feel the greatness of unconditional love? ๐Ÿ’—


Do you like to read books?

Who's this James Redfield guy I quoted above? He's the author a book I first read back around 2007, it's called the "Celestine Prophecy". It's an incredible adventure that I've re-read maybe more than a dozen times as well as recommended and given away numerous copies to others.

Sure we are the only ones who can change our lives, yet the insights in this book definitely broaden my perspective on this living experience. It connected a lot of dots for me and I've found myself coming back to this story many times, learning new things about myself each time.

I recommend reading it, there's also a movie although I prefer the book. There's also a few follow up books with further insights and even a study guide. If you enjoy the message, James and his team also have a website: https://www.celestinevision.com

It's full of gems of wisdom and helpful insights for wherever you are in life.


Special synchronistic shout-out to my dear friend
@Sebcam

"We integrate the third insight when we realize the world is a field of spiritual energy, which is flexible to our thoughts, feelings, and behaviors. The universe is not a dead, uncaring place; it is an energetically connected environment that is Divinely constructed to bring our greatest desires into fulfillment." - James Redfield



SMG is a mutual support and curation group. Request membership here:

That's all for today, thanks for sharing your valuable time current. Drop a comment if you vibe with these conversations and appreciate Steemit for rewarding content creators. Thanks to YouTube for hosting our archives and please subscribe for more live streams on Twitch

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป for all the support on my previous post. Check out these top commenters, we all share STEEM in our own ways: @hungryhustle @patrice @galacticbeings @omitaylor @karinxxl @artemislives @lifeisgood7 @enginewitty @teamsteem @iliasdiamantis

Blessing all watchers and truthers in the now, we are the change we are looking for. Awakening awareness, consciousness and compassion. Be love and be loved. Thanks for helping us continue "playing the game" and sharing one love!

Wholeness & Loving Vibrations! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME

The Drakos list is our best resource for fully up-to-date witness info here โœ…
Witnesses are the keepers of our blockchain and we can support them by voting here โœ…
@aggroed @arcange @ats-witness @ausbitbank @drakos @enginewitty @followbtcnews @furion @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @guiltyparties @jesta @lukestokes.mhth @neoxian @netuoso @ocd-witness @patrice @pfunk @pharesim @reggaemuffin @roelandp @sircork @someguy123 @swelker101 @teamsteem @themarkymark @timcliff @ura-soul @yabapmatt

Sort: ย 

Yooo! We can Skypeee... I hactually have a laptop with Skype that actually works, so keep an eye on the little green light...!

Life changing book, I find something new every time I reread Celestine!

Absolutely sage wisdom, also the timing in our lives is always a synchronicity right? Thanks for commenting

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

ShoutOuts receiving loud n clear! I am workin hard to create the next sync, it's a big leap, and I think I'll make it.... will reveal all when more certain of my landing!!! :D I encourage re-reading 11th Insight, to create prayer-fields and call upon/authorise angel forces. We are the Force ;)

Have been deep in researching through these recent waves too bro, looking forward to our next quantum leap.

Waves and quantum leaps? Where'd you get your degree from, Keni?

On another note, when are you going to own up to scamming and stealing money? Time to pay it back? Time to litigate? Or is it still time for you to slither and squirm in an attempt to evade responsibility. What time is it, Keni?

I want to hear all the insights Keni!!!!!

Itโ€™s a great series to study and in joy ๐Ÿ‘

study and in joy

Maybe you should enjoy going back to the first grade and learning the basics of the English language.

#NotTooBright

Damn - I LOVE this post. "Who is telling their best feeling story today?" Me!! I NEEDED to hear that right now, as the realities of moving house and business prior to a trip to Laos hit hard. The full moon energy has been strong and pivotal - your poem and the art of @kalemandra resonate. Thank you. _/_ I have all of the Redfield series and am AGAIN rereading The Secret of Shambhala (the 4th in the series, I think) - welcome to borrow them anytime if you need some fodder for the forthcoming Songkran hibernation time. Much love to you and the fam, Keni. :)

Thank you @artemislives, I love hearing your stories too! Full moon is always an added challenge in our house as we're both such opposites and yet we learn so much from it every time. Communicating gently through the high energies; 3 days before and after too.

Ahh the Secrets of Shambhala, that was another great one I gifted away.. it was never being returned after a "borrow" lol. Such is the way, my lesson being detachment haha. I cling so dearly to my Shambhala: The Sacred Path of the Warrior by Trungpa. It's a tattered old thing, broken spine and half a front cover and yet such a cherished guide. Would love to inspect your bookshelf one day though, I'm sure you've read some classics.

Another great post and author has been noted for future .
Tied up on moving house and doing my quigong practice to sit some tests
But I know I will visit James redfield .
Great piece of artwork and inspirational and again something to re visit and see what appears each time one visits
Thanks again

Thank you @lifeisgood7, would love to hear what you see. Here's to smooth moving :)

Love this post.
Love the book Celestine Prophecy and the sequel the Tenth Insight. I didnt realise James Redfield had a website and other books, thank you I will be seeking them out.
The full moon has certainly been sending out some amazing energy, my brain has been vibrating / tingling and my pressure in the crown chakra quite intense at times in the days leading up and today (Sunday).
Thanks for sharing, I look forward to following youโ˜บ

Hi @lovelivinglife, nice to meet you and I feel you, the moons just keep getting more intense for those paying attention. Lot of opportunity to examine our reflections all around, the dips, the conflicts, the frictions.. and practice our patience, allowing them to pass. Following you <3

....practice our patience.
Funny, thats one thing I havent been good at these last few days.
I have been trying so hard and been very aware but not feeling very succesful.
Oh well i suppose practice will make perfect one day ๐Ÿ˜

Me either, I've apologized numerous times to my partner for being snappy and our communications have shot past each other a few times. Thankfully we're both practicing more grace, less haste during our moony moments lol! :)

You might be interested in our mastermind group? We're actually a bunch of minnows and plankton figuring it out together. However we're a good place to team up and work through challenges together. You're more than welcomed <3

Sounds wonderful.
How and when does this group interact?
Being a newbie here I am still finding my feet.

Do you have discord yet? If so our group is here.

Otherwise we're still dancing around on that sinking ship facebook.

Yep have discord and facebook - what are the names of the groups

Steemit Mastermind group, I made clickable links above in the hopes of making it easier for you, sometimes I do too much :)

Another INspiring post and a very powerful collaboration of very vibrant and powerful art from @kalemandra along with a message that I love about creating our reality and Being the change. I read the Celestine Prophecy years ago and saw the movie. Great "Conscious Awareness" tools, reflections, and insights. A nicely balanced post ๐Ÿ™

Wholeness @sourceoftruth, thanks and appreciation for your words. ๐Ÿ™

Good going dude. Putting someone in the spotlight and spreading positive vibes..yeaaaah!!

The gift is in giving after all.. thanks for stopping by :)

so much beauty and so much truth.
Thank You for sharing, ~ Tiki ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’•

Wasgud Tiki, thanks for coming by. How you doing out there?

Hey Keni. :)
Things are going well. Thank You for asking. -- I feel as though I'm not only coming into a more aligned integration around what I'm wanting to create, but the bigger picture/vision is becoming more clear too. Steemit/Dtube will undoubtedly be cornerstones. And...I deeply appreciate you for all your help and support!!!

Lotsa Love, ~Tiki ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’•

That's good to hear, it's a journey right? I appreciated you sharing the new abe seminars, have been intending to listen in. Also I like that you're venturing into sharing about Vegas and perhaps a little more about yourself and the great work you are doing. Wholeness, see you in discord! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43