You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey into becoming a Empath the story of @sinned

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

What a story. @sinned! After all that happened, the confusion, the fear, the trauma of it all, you had the courage to keep going. I feel for you. So much. I'm glad you stuck it out and now you are at a good place. It is something that you've become an empath. I have the highest respect for you and will come to you when I need to talk to a friend, who understands. So glad we met. Take care. Wish you all the very best of good things in life.

Sort:  

I aint going to give up! I saw past the bullshit and made my own life work for me! i had my ups and downs man its alright! I think my home is steemit. I can be myself. Anytime you have a problem lemme know and I will be there if you need it! What is your definition of good things? And thank you for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61