ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - I will not let old beliefs deny my new desire

in #spirituality7 years ago

Of course, you are enjoying your personal desires and preferences, because that’s what you signed on for. You said, “I will focus into a physical body! I will explore! I will be inspired to improvement—constant, never-ending, personal improvement and expansion! And once I have identified a desire, I will focus purely in a non-resisted way, upon it. I will not let old beliefs deny my new desire.”

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Boca Raton, FL on 1/18/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

good morning!!!!.jpg
Another magical morning from our home in Bali. This is looking in the direction of our smoking volcano! Still waiting to see if it blows...

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a smoking volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

Sort:  

"Dear God, Thank you for your amazing power and work in our lives, thank you for your goodness and for your blessings over us. Thank you for your great love and care. Thank you for your sacrifice so that we might have freedom and life. Forgive us for when we don't thank you enough, for who you are, for all that you do, for all that you've given. Help us to set our eyes and our hearts on you afresh. Renew our spirits, fill us with your peace and joy. We love you and we need you, this day and every day. We give you praise and thanks, for You alone are worthy! In Jesus' Name, Amen." to you and your family happy Thanksgiving

Thank you for this prayer Manny.

May God be with you 🙏🏻

Words have healthy power, we all know. What we do not always know is how much power-how powerful words are in words when we convert them from theoretical thought to written word or speak it, utter it, hear it

Words are like arrows shot from a bow of energy. I feel their pain when they hit me sometimes. Very powerful indeed.

Lovely photo and very inspiring words! Thanks for sharing :)

My pleasure! Hope all is great with you :)

Thanks, I'm good thanks & you ? love your posts and find them very inspiring :)

Inspiring words as always, the photo is amazing. I hope you are all healthy and your home cleared of dark energy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50