ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Do a little more imagining and a little less doing

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Leverage your time more by spending a little more time every day imagining and a lot less time every day doing. Do a little more imagining and a little less doing. Until eventually most of what's happening is happening in the cool, calm, anticipatory state. Just imagine yourself into the successes, and watch what happens. Imagine a little more and act a little less.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from: Dallas, TX on January 24, 1998

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

My new office has a lovely big window from which I can day dream... South of France 2018

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

Funny because many tell us that day dreaming is wasting time, I don't know if that's right or wrong because I live mainly in my "mind" world and basically everything I do in the real world is just an overflow of thoughts.

^ see? I can't keep my comments short because of that.

haha! I know exactly what you mean. For sure there is nothing wrong with it ;)

Hello samstonehill!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I wish I could spend more time daydreaming.. Never enough hours in the day lol

I remember being taught what a terrible thing daydreaming was at school. Yet I so loved to do it.

Personally I get up a few hours before the family and enjoy the sunrise in silence. This is the best time to dream :)

Too true.. The morning is the best part of the day! And to have your own thoughts to yourself uninterrupted, heaven! I'm writing a book, so often thoughts of my next scene have me day dreaming hehe

Daydreaming can really calm us...

It sure can... and create positive roads into our future... :)

hi there nice thinking, i upvoted your post.

This is great, you imagined a new home and internet connection and now you have it. No more standing in the cold to post on steemit.

You know it! Such heaven now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87