Guardians of Hope & Wonder, Keepers of Magic & Dreams.

photo by Robin Light Sedona angel.jpg

"Angels live among us. Sometimes they hide their wings, but there is no disguising the peace and hope they bring."

--Anonymous

This quote is so true! I have experienced the help of an Angel on numerous occasions in my life. I wasn't always aware that these were angelic encounters, but the more I learned and paid attention to the details of these encounters, the more obvious it became that there could be no other explanation.

The types of encounters I am referring to is when someone you don't know, literally a total stranger, does something incredibly kind for you at a time when you are in genuine need of help. I have been blessed with this numerous times in my life 💙

Are these truly Angels I have interacted with, or simply Good Samaritans who just happened to be in exactly the right place at the right time with the necessary skill, tool, or assistance I needed? I honestly can't say for sure, I have no proof either way so I choose to believe they were indeed Angels.

The reason I choose to believe this is not because I am living in some fantasy world, on the contrary, it's because I do see the world we are in that I believe these are encounters with Angles.

I mean seriously, I know a thing or two about odds (more on that at a later time 😉) so I know the odds of every single one of these 'people' refusing payment or gratitude beyond a simple thank you, is highly unlikely! Yet, I have experienced it literally more times than I can remember!

These encounters have another added bonus, and that is they have inspired me to be that Angel for others! Believe it or not, this is even more amazing than being on the receiving end! True, I'm no Angel 😉 but that doesn't mean I can't play the role from time to time.

It's never planned and it's never expected.... An opportunity simply presents itself and I feel a strong desire to take action. Perhaps I am being inspired by Angels 💙 again, I have no proof either way so I choose to believe... that's it, just believe.

I have found that because I choose to believe in the good of others, the good of myself, and of course, the existence and assistance of Angels, that Life is so easy.

Thank you for taking the time to check out my post! If you enjoyed this ‘Enlightenment shot’ I invite you to follow me @robinlignt-cbd on this thought-provoking journey as I share the things that have led me to believe that Life is So Easy!

Learn more by reading My Story

Sort:  

The story is very interesting

Thank you @mfxqaq 😊
I cover many subjects in my daily Enlightenment Shots, I invite you to check them out or follow me so that you don't miss the new ones 💙 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54