You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Karma

in #spirituality6 years ago

I think you too a lonely wolf who searching for deep meaning in life like me. I can feel myself on your writings, if my guess is correct you might be like to be alone most of the time, it doest mean you don't like crowd its just because more love to the nature and seeking who we are inner self.
And Contrary to popular misconception, karma has nothing to do with punishment and reward. It exists as part of our holographic universe's binary or dualistic operating system only to teach us responsibility for our creations-and all things we experience are our creations.
Thank you.

Sort:  

I love how you empath me as being a lone wolf! ❤️Actually I don't like crowds either and avoid them as possible. Sometimes just another being can be as loud as a whole crowd 😂I'm not lonely though, because lonely for me means to miss others or wishing it to be different. That doesn't come to my mind. 😀
Thank you for your comment @regalsoldier! Blessings!

I didn't mean lonely in the way lonely means... I meant we too have friends but we give higher standard for friendship and we are not attention seekers and high sensitive personality .. don't like fake behaviour we have huge amount of self awareness & self respect ..We have boundaries and we respect that.. we all are issac newton, Tesla, steve jobs, kinda personality .. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95