You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a *Sacred* DreamCatcher - Part 2 - Sacred Feathers, Crystals & Decoration

in #spirituality7 years ago

I’ve never used a crystal on a dream catcher, but I have a crytal that I’m particularly fond of. It’s not especially pretty, and I didn’t get it in a specialty shop. It’s a piece of ordinary looking quartz I found in some chats just outside of the town I live in. I think I’ll start looking for a center feather and make a dream catcher for my crystal.
I mentioned this post in an article I posted today. I learned some really useful info. Now I know how to clean up all the feathers my kids and I have found on our hikes!

Sort:  

Oh my I am so sorry i missed this!! It sounds very much like it found you, some crystals just feel so special even though they look so ordinary! I can't wait to see your dream catcher, you seem so creative, I am sure it would inspire me to make even more!

Thank you so so much! You post some amazing stuff - followed :) - I have a lava bead bracelet so i am definitely going to try the diffuser :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51