We're all connected.

in #spirituality6 years ago

We're all connected..jpg

I've been asked a lot of questions, do you believe in God? No, not in what our culture understands by God. That theistic concept of a superpowerful human being, subject to human whims and behavior, is not what I believe in.
I believe in a different God, unnamed, timeless and perfect.
It is the essential Force that moves the whole Universe, where all beings and energy come and go. I think all it is is that Force. There's nothing outside of it. Nothing but her. Their motives I don't know, their nature too. But I believe that his nature, being infinite and unable to be anything less than perfect, is a nature of love. Understanding Love as the most perfect thing my limited human mind knows. In that sense, that Essential Force is infinite love experiencing itself, seeing itself in the mirror, and loving itself from different perspectives in time and space. One of those perspectives is you. But you are not something separate from the Force, you are the Force, knowing a part of it, from another part of it. Love doesn't come up, so you just recognize it.
The Force is a spiderweb, with a drop of water at each crossing of nets, reflecting all other drops of water and the entire spiderweb.
You and I are one of those crosses, but WE ARE that web. Everything is.
So, in a literal sense, I am you, and you are me.

#wereallconnected

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ottto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 2500+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

congratulations i like it
good luck guys

I love your article! God is everywhere, there are a lot of truths and I wish just that all of us are aware we receive what we give. Let us give love!

I'm glad that you took the time to read my article, it's the way I see things and I share it here to at least make him understand some that no matter where we are or what our ideologies are, we must open our minds, our conscience and act with the heart, understand that it's useless to think as individuals and divide, we must be united, have the same purpose and take care of our planet.

Indeed, we are one! What we give is what we receive. If we give indifference or bad vibrations... we will receive it back.

I had this discussion with someone this morning... We are already elevated, yet we are truly when we elevate others. Then others see you elevated. It's the same with richness. You are rich when others may wish to give you their energy. My true richness comes from others. When I was born, I had nothing. Others gave me a lot of things and love, and to exchange I had just my smile when I was a baby

Mantap kawan, sukses selalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48