You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimism at the End of the World #9 : Punk Rock and How I Overcame Depression

in #spirituality7 years ago

This is one of the most powerful and heart wrenchingly beautiful (as weird as it is to say about depression) pieces about depression I have EVER read.

parents decided it was time to go shopping for another disorder, one that might fit me better.

There ia really nothing I can add. Honored to be following you.

Sort:  

That good? I'm glad you liked it. I could probably go more in depth but then it might lose its effect. I may write more about the subject in the future. I kind of touch on this stuff in the story I've started putting up on my patreon too. All pay-what-you-want over there so you can access it for free if you are interested. I will go check out your articles too because I've seen you around the comment section of many great posts this week.

I am a bit manic depressive...kind of in one of the manic stages. hahahaha

Punk rock is the answer, I swear!

You should come find us in the discord room sometime

Which channel, I only joined a few days ago.

The Be Awesome discord channel.

I link it at the bottom of my post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48