You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking to God and Other Mystical Notions

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Very Good. Myself I am a Spinozist and as soon as I realized that Everything is God I finally understood what Jesus was teaching. God is Infinite so there is nothing other than God. Many great Jewish Mystics teach the same thing. I talk to Nature, the Universe to God all the time, and he listens to me. I myself am a part of and One with the Universe. The Peace of Jesus (God) / Yeshua ha Moshiach be with you always. ....

Sort:  

Big fan of Neil deGrasse Tyson-- thank you for sharing! Some people interpret the idea that "we are all God" as "New Age hoo-hoo" but it's actually basic physics.

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68