What are Oracle Cards and Why you should get a Reading!

                               


As an intuitive healer, I rarely tell a person what they “need.” Instead I allow Spirit to use me as a conduit to help the person get the confirmation they are seeking to realize, based on what already resonates with them on a soul level.  

In October of 2017 I participated in the #WitchesNewYearChallenge host by Kayleigh of Falcons and Pentacles. It was because of this challenge that I was able to build a solid relationship with both tarot and oracle cards. I’ve done close to 40 readings for myself in the past 5 weeks and it has been an amazing experience in my spiritual journey, as there have been a few trying things transpiring in my personal life. While I continue to learn and grow as a Software Engineer I, now more than ever, need to continue to grow and build my relationship with Spirit.  

All of that to say, I would like to share my gift with you all here on the Steemit platform. Caring is sharing, giving is receiving, and living is believing.  

What are Oracle Cards?  

Oracle cards are types of cards that when used together form a card deck that provides individuals with answers to their innermost questions. These questions and answers are generally prophetic in nature and are thought to provide a glimpse or outlook into the future.

I will be using Doreen Virtue’s “Archangel Oracle Cards,” to help each of us with everyday life concerns. Each card that I draw is significant and at times you may not understand a particular card’s relevance until time has passed. I ask that you keep an open mind, pay attention to your intuition, thoughts, and feelings while reading each post to come.  

I’ll say this prayer with you so that we can share the same intention when giving and receiving readings:

“Dear Archangels, thank you for helping my oracle card readings be accurate detailed, and filled with blessings for everyone involved. Thank you for helping me understand the deeper meanings of each oracle reading.”

I’ll be posting oracle card readings throughout the month of November. Depending on how things go this might become a weekly practice if not monthly.  Leave a question that you would like clarity on in the comment section below. Maybe it will be clarified for you in a future reading!

We got this, one Steemit post, up vote, and re-steem at a time. Drop your Steemit info below in a comment, tell me what content you would like to see, and let’s connect! 

P.S. Do not confuse this concept of the "Oracle" with the new SMT Oracles Whitepaper that @ned is currently curating lol Checkout his article though! He is calling all, "academics, modelers and deep thinkers," to help contribute!

Sort:  

Not to be confused with SMT oracles... lol... Nice article, very informative...

Oh but I am sure the word "oracle" was used for a particular reason. There is a nice synergy with the first point made in @ned's article: "SMT Oracles are all about using real world events confirmations..." and I mean oracle card readings are all about "conformations." LOL Thanks for reading!

Dope graphics! Thanks for stopping by :)

I really like your content, and your ETSY looks beautiful ... I have worked a bit with quartz and I like the wave that it has ...

I mix ORMUS water with quartz to drink ....

Do you speak Spanish?
Some text appears in Spanish ....

Saludos y bendiciones...

Yo no hablo español. Me pregunto qué texto aparece en español? Esto fue escrito con la ayuda de google Translator lol Thanks for taking hte time to checkout my little Etsy Shop. It means the world to me :) That ORMUS water sounds pretty neat! Sending a ton of love and light your way.

hola !!!
Look this image ...


https://imgsafe.org/image/414062f3f4

maybe it's my browser or etsy translate according to the zone ...

blessings my dear sister

LOL yes, that is VERY interesting. I am happy to know the site (or browser) auto translates but I am curious to know if this happens randomly or due to the location of potential buyers? #ThingsThatNeedAnswers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57