You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop using the term "Black Magic"

in #spirituality7 years ago

I am not sure I am understanding all you are saying but I would not dissipate my energies worrying about anyone that thinks transforming your own hatred into something less harmful is wrong, bad or "black magic".

You cannot (ethically) control what other people do, only what you do. So, abolish whatever you need to abolish from your own consciousness and it will have no power over you regardless what anyone else may think.

Sort:  

There is no bad magik only bad people. Black magik can be used for good. That is what I was trying to say.

Yes, just as there are no bad guns, knives, or bombs only bad people.

My point exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80