You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Healing Methods - Working in the Quantum Field

Thanks for your supportive comments. Great you're feeling the power in these intentions so much.

Yes I was feeling there would be many more processes connected to all the different religions that I'm not aware of or not able to instantly think about and I agree that they all hold some really dark bad energy. Circumcision is one of these, I mean how totally cruel and unnecessary to a young baby or child. It's so horrid you don't even want to think about it.

I was hoping that the last one would include everything that has ever been done to the person reading and all of humanity - pretty major really even attempting to do this, but Quantum Physics has proved that Quantum Observing works so we need to trust and keep doing the work!

Thanks for reading, believing and all you do too. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67