You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Water & Ice

in #spirituality6 years ago

Wow! Isn’t that so so so true. We create our own reality but what is it about me that I paint mine in very complicated ways and always end up “alone” with nobody’s support but my own.

Yes we matter! I Double and triple that up! I matter and it’s not me who creates that reality that I do not matter. It seems I need to change some batteries in my system. 😬🐒🤣

Your Rick is a very very wise man!

“Linda, you matter. The world does not matter. If you are in a room looking out of the window what is outside is of little importance. It is only when you open the window that your world is influenced; you allow the air, the sounds and smells to change your experience. Continue with your work and don’t let the outside influences change you – keep the window shut”.

Sort:  

To be alone is better than to be with the wrong person - this I know from personal experience :( And yet I, for one, function far better in a supportive relationship. There is much wrong in our lives but the most important part of the puzzle for us both is in place and for that we are grateful. I wonder if, rather than new batteries, a restart may not be more appropriate? - It works for me... I wish you well along your way and am going to visit your blog now. With love xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66