You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Music Language - #1 - Rihanna Diamonds In The Sky - Dedicated To Brian and Lynn

in #spirituality6 years ago

You warm my heart @angelacs! What a spectacular post...you have caught the essence of Brian, our love, and our little king Buddy (maybe not so little haha). And interesting enough, Brian and I have had a love affair with Rihanna since we met...so many of her songs are our songs ...and now included in that our is you too!

Thank you so much for your kind words, your well wishes, and just for being you! <3

Sort:  

Lynn, I was hoping you'd like it. It felt a bit weird and I hoped you wouldn't mind. But now that you've told me...

you have caught the essence of Brian, our love, and our little king Buddy

and

Brian and I have had a love affair with Rihanna since we met...so many of her songs are our songs

I am so happy I was just obedient and followed Guidance. There was just NO way I could have gone to bed tonight without posting this. Whew! What a relief. I'm SOOO happy to hear that you both love Rihanna.... and SINCE you met!!!! LOVE that! ;)

and now included in that our is you too!

That is soooo sweet of you. Thank you for being so kind and Bless you. And enjoy your Man. You are both so Loved. xxx

PS btw, I came back to add in your and Brian's GoFundMe link... I realized when I went outside that I'd forgotten to put it in. That's why I saw your comments just now! ;)

You really are awesome! There is nothing 'weird' about showing how you feel...on steemit or in real life. The world needs more @angelacs if you ask me <3 <3

Thank you again :)

Bless you, Lynn! <3 <3 <3

And you as well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53