Sort:  

Mah Sistah @limabeing, it's amazing how many people I have been drawn to are responding to me on this blog. Yes, totally agree it is not warm and gooey .. it's quite difficult and a hard thing to deal with everyday. I blocked most of who I was my entire life and just thought I was an outcast or weirdo. I felt too much and was miserable. Thank goodness I never went to a doctor because I would have been misdiagnosed as many are today. The more stories I hear about how hard it is for many, my heart breaks. I am thankful I am at a point where I can share my experience and bring this to a blogging platform. I'm not one to go out and try to make money or have a business to make money for these abilities. Just not me. The interesting point is that being an Empath is just the beginning of the abilities. Once the door is open, there is so much more to explore. Thank you for sharing and I am very happy to know you are mah Sis!! I look forward to seeing your comments on my next post, and if you have suggestions, please feel free to contribute. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51