Pinecone/Pineal Gland

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

d4ff32d2-68c5-4353-af91-2d0a3e597ce9.jpeg


When I meditate I focus, with my eyes closed, on the middle of my forehead where the Pineal Gland nestles behind. Credited with being the portal to other realms it is often calcified through toxins such as Fluoride which is added to water supplies and toothpaste. Call me a cynic but I feel sure this is no accident. Take control back; filter water and use a non-fluoride toothpaste :)

A quick illustration I whipped up for the craic ~ gotta play I say!

xox


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78