You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lexicon of spirit animals: frog

in #spirituality5 years ago

My first dream I can remember was about a small sunny clearing in a fir tree forrest, it was spring and warm, it was full of light. I could hear a pond and a single frog, there was a dove. Nothing happend in this dream I wasnt there physicaly but instandly I knew about my cousine I grew up with, who wasnt born at this time.

Interesting to hear about the spiritual connections and btw. nice to see you experimenting with d-tube.

Sort:  

When certain animals show up notably often in our life (whether during dream time or waking time doesn't matter) or when we feel attracted to certain animals, this is always to teach us specific lessons in our life at that time. That which is written under "spiritually light/dark aspects" are then referring to the lessons they try to teach us. Interesting dream for sure, Even though the colour of doves can be interpreted differently, doves in general are bringers of messages, while frogs are also vivid communicators. So as it looks this was Soul communication between you and your cousin, while the frog and the dove brought in the message.

To Dtube, yes "experimenting" is the proper term. Over the last week I felt the need of getting new inspiration for my Steemit posts because I felt like having reached an idea threshold with my posts. Then on Thursday I suddenly had the idea of trying out Dtube. It was more of an urge that this is something I should try now, so that even though I didn't quite felt in the mood of making a video that day, I still pulled myself together to get that nagging urge out of my mind. Certainly a nice addition in my posting repertoire. Then yesterday I had that other inspirational idea of making this series, so taking this one-week break surely allowed my creativity to restore. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79