You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Point? Considering Giving Everything Up

in #spirituality7 years ago

I know the feeling of not really being interested in traveling, as I traveled a lot as a child, so I didn't care much about traveling as an adult.

Sorry if you don't like my person, as you wrote "fuck off" resently in a post, I let it go... you know what it was about..

I think you have done a lot of great work, vocalizing many topics I personally thought about in similar ways...

About you being depressed... let me try to come with something to this... you might not like what I write, but thats how it is sometimes: You say you adobted two children right?? Thats how I understood it? So if I am not wrong, then maybe you are missing being a biological father.

Personally I would never date a single mother, but thats another topic. What I am saying is, maybe what you are missing is being a real father, meaning have your own biological child/children... if I understood it correctly that you adoubted... you might not like me saying this, also since it can be tabu since you are married after all...

Anyway Keep up the good work, I resently began to beleive that we can get rid of the old systems in our lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57