You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Word: A Study in Manifesting the Divine - Part 2

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

woo, yeah I am excited, these words really 'resonate.' Funny how that word 'resonate' crops up so much :). This sounds like a really beautiful book and its wonderful that you are sharing your exploration with us. There are so many seeming paths, and I don't know about you Jake, but I feel deeply blessed to have discovered them. And they do obviously have that recognition or resonance.
I was lucky enough to go to a Paul Hedderman talk last evening and tohugh his delivery is a million miles from say Ruperts, the resonance, the love is so utterly palpable and in accord. The messenger has very little relevance. much like the texts we read and the paths we find ourselves following.
So, yes thank you again for providing yet another avenue to share.

Sort:  

Exactly, its all about the presence, I'm sure you got a lot out of it! And yes, I feel absolutely blessed, the lessons I've learned seemingly came out of nowhere.

If you have some time, I highly recommend the book, it's something else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98