You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAYS TO UNDERSTANDING THE END-TIMES MORE ACCURATELY - DAY 46 : DRUNKENESS - AUDIO & VIDEO

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hey @steemtruth. Sorry to take so long getting back to you. I don't necessarily want to go back and forth either but you did ask some questions but instead of answering them here I created a post Wrong Assumptions About the End Times that should I hope answer most of the issues you raised here. To be honest, I can't see myself watching 22 hours of video to see something I already understand. I'm fairly well versed on this subject. Let me know if you have any questions about what I've presented and I'll do my best to answer.

God bless Bro.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91