Raising Vibrations: Earth Chakra'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago

I never even knew........

That when I drove past Mt. Shasta in Northern California on October 30, 2011.....I never even knew that I was actually passing the Earth's "Root Chakra." I had no idea at that time, that 5 years later around that very same date, my life was about to be changed, for eternity. 

The "Root Chakra" is responsible for our sense of security, safety, and stability. I passed this glorious mountain and sacred earth chakra in 2011, but was in no way stable and secure. No, that didn't happen until last year. Who knows why it took 5 long years for that to happen? I had more lessons to learn. It goes back even further than that.....

The "Heart Chakra"

In 2004, I was doing really well in life after graduating nursing school. I had enough money to go visit my dad in England. After our 10 day stay in Cornwall, we decided to save our trip to Stonehenge until the last day there. It was easier to catch on our way back to Heathrow airport. I didn't know until recently, Stonehenge is actually considered the "Heart Chakra" of the earth. 

This is where it gets complicated. I visited the "heart chakra" or Stonehenge in 2004. After I returned home, I became very physically and mentally exhausted and ill with something. I went to the doctor for almost an entire year to try and figure out what was going on. I was; losing tons of weight, crawling to the bathroom from my bed, hearing things, weak, tired, muscles tense, and not sleeping at night. I even felt paranoid. They tested me for everything under the sun, even thinking I may have been exposed to something overseas. Every test was negative.

The racing heart and heart palpitations started during that summer. I couldn't stand it. I was in the emergency room thinking there was something wrong with my heart on a daily basis. Still, nothing! This went on for most of 2004, when in November of that year, I was hospitalized for my mental health. Anxiety. I was kept 6 days and put on some pretty powerful "psych meds" to try and calm myself. The first 4 days, I sat on a couch with my knees drawn to my chest and didn't move. 

I finally recovered in 2005 after a very long, scary year. 

In Your Eyes

This movie would explain everything that happened above in October of 2016. It's kind of a "cheesy" B movie about two people that experienced each others life events, without even knowing each other. They lived across the country from each other, and had never even met. He was on parole, and just out of prison. She was the wife of a wealthy doctor, and lived in a small town in NH. She kept having things happen physically, and was caught talking to herself (him). So, her husband had her committed to a mental hospital. 

The whole story line follows our lives from 2004 until we met in 2016. 

This is the sign from the movie that you can see as you come in to town. I said before in some of my posts that I am from California, and he is from Illinois. I moved here 5 years ago for whatever reason, and he moved here in November after we met. Strange that it is the same exact town and plot as this movie, which we had never heard of until we met. Watching it, was like watching our lives on replay. 

She was peeking through this window in the movie during one of her "episodes" of hearing him talk to her through the astral plane. 

Here is the kicker, we live one street over from the railroad tracks filmed at the end of the movie. I won't do a spoiler. You will just have to watch it........

Now We Know.....

That when I visited the earths "Heart Chakra" in 2004 I triggered events that would cause my Twin Flame and I to start a process of "awakening." Two complete strangers going through severe turmoil in their lives, would go on to experience even harder turmoil to finish burning off old karma. It wasn't pretty, I can tell you that. Our marriages ended around the same time, raising kids by ourselves, losses of jobs, loss of stability, and whole worlds crashing down around us. 

We both suffered from the same illness, autoimmune thyroid disease. Probably the cause of some of the physical symptoms associated with this whole experience. 

In October 2011, I visited the earths "Root Chakra," it was time to stabilize. Shortly into the next year (3/8/2012) I met up with an old friend from high school who came home to California for a visit. He had been living in New England (New Hampshire). After he left, I decided to go visit him there. One month later, I got on a plane to Boston. 

After spending a week, I decided to go home to California, pack up my kids and move to New Hampshire. This old friend from high school turned out to be a really bad relationship, but apparently the last bit of karma clearing. I kept thinking coming here from California was a mistake, a 4 year-long mistake. 

Along the lines with our story, my Twin Flame and I experience the same bad week July 2016. We still did not know each other! We only found these things out after we met. We compared notes. This all led up to September of 2016 when he joined the Thyroidectomy group I was in after having his thyroid removed. I saw his picture and my heart said "there you are!" I know, that statement is redundant, but important.

Five years after I visited the "Root Chakra" in California, to the month October 2016, it was time for our physical union to occur. I got on a plane to Chicago and met him. We spent the day and night together, and parted ways. On October 31, 2016 he decided to come to New England. Domestically, the next 3 weeks were bliss. We worked. He went back home, packed his things and came here. It's been 9 months living together and still bliss. We found the stability of the "Root Chakra."

Keep Track

Of dates, of times, of places you go. They may not mean much at the time, but may have historical significance at some point in time. The universe will draw you where you need to go. Listen. Quiet your soul. There is a reason for everything. Illness. Job loss. Moving far away, or even across town. Follow your instincts. It's all happening for a reason. Take the lessons, the pain, the joy, and everything in between. Know that everything has a purpose. It may surprise you someday!




Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55