Sort:  

Beautiful, those are the best ways for us to decompress and get to that special place within our soul. Okay so my next suggestion is this. I will next go into protection, with that it will assist in not taking on others emotions and creating a small barrier so you will not “feel” so much. Some empaths prefer to feel it all, but the ones who do a lot of public work or healing as I o, it is too
Much. I do energy work with those with death dealing illnesses so if I always took that on and never took care of myself I would either absorb the illness or take on other ailments. The human body cannot handle the stress and will weaken and possibly die. That’s just an example of what could happen if one does not protect or center oneself. To be continued in a later post. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50