Sort:  

Thanks bro. The wonderful thing is that I do believe I can produce posts like this on a daily basis... if I only had the time! 10 days and counting before Luna arrives. She's been kicking a lot with this full moon. Excited to get out no doubt :)

@samstonehill WOW!! She's arriving all ready, so exciting man! Best wishes to all <3

Thanks bro. I am already living the wonderful feeling of having her with us now... after another simple birth. Only this one in the Spiritual centre of Bali, aside a jungle. As opposed to a back-ward thinking city in the South of France, in a clinic with rules similar to those of a prison! And when I see how wonderful Esteban is today I am filled with nothing but joy to imagine how beautiful Luna will be :) Together they will live a very special kind of life & help many people. Big love x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15