You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Insight.. A Matter Of Energy 🌀

in #spirituality6 years ago

Me either, I've apologized numerous times to my partner for being snappy and our communications have shot past each other a few times. Thankfully we're both practicing more grace, less haste during our moony moments lol! :)

You might be interested in our mastermind group? We're actually a bunch of minnows and plankton figuring it out together. However we're a good place to team up and work through challenges together. You're more than welcomed <3

Sort:  

Sounds wonderful.
How and when does this group interact?
Being a newbie here I am still finding my feet.

Do you have discord yet? If so our group is here.

Otherwise we're still dancing around on that sinking ship facebook.

Yep have discord and facebook - what are the names of the groups

Steemit Mastermind group, I made clickable links above in the hopes of making it easier for you, sometimes I do too much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44