You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Insight.. A Matter Of Energy 🌀

in #spirituality7 years ago

Thank you @artemislives, I love hearing your stories too! Full moon is always an added challenge in our house as we're both such opposites and yet we learn so much from it every time. Communicating gently through the high energies; 3 days before and after too.

Ahh the Secrets of Shambhala, that was another great one I gifted away.. it was never being returned after a "borrow" lol. Such is the way, my lesson being detachment haha. I cling so dearly to my Shambhala: The Sacred Path of the Warrior by Trungpa. It's a tattered old thing, broken spine and half a front cover and yet such a cherished guide. Would love to inspect your bookshelf one day though, I'm sure you've read some classics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72