11.18.17 - New Moon/Lunar Cycle Focus Reading

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

It certainly has been an eventful time since the last new moon reading I did (here: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@kairomantik/new-moon-beginnings-lunar-cycle-focus-reading)

I did that reading framed with the intention of how to engage with Steemit as a new project. The "Fear" I was experiencing about sharing is largely gone. As far as the "Fight" - I am glad that I did push through the initial challenges,and complications that have turned up. Sometimes it's very easy to go into avoidance of the "symptoms", which offers relief, but leaves the underlying issue intact. "Death"... I do feel a massive clearing of more things that no longer served me. I didn't expect Death to mean the death of my car battery and laptop. Even though that was really upsetting, in the grand scheme of things - things are just things. "Reaching" - I do feel that I am reaching others who have a lot to teach, and in light of the recent work, I see that being here does have more implications than I realize. "Power" has come up in a big way.. in a sense of personal core truth and how I use it. I feel "Home" as centering...soul retrieval and pieces that are and will be returning. I don't necessarily feel a new sense of settledness (yet). "Fortune" - very much has been a theme, my timeline, my destiny, past, present, future. And oddly enough that is connected to being on Steemit LOL I didn't see that coming! "Freedom" as my possible contribution to others... I still hope for that and aim for it, that in my humble sharing, others may feel encouraged to do their own "weird" work, talk about "weird" things, and have the space and energy to write (and be supported - in word and cryptocurrency ;) )

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wow - so it has been quite an active month on a lot of levels. Having taken stock of the big picture, it's now time again to look at what will be manifesting under the Scorpio New Moon's influences. Honestly I kind of shuddered thinking about that, because Scorpio energy can be very difficult...but the Bral Talej was very optimistic! At first I questioned if once again, this is guidance indicating on this timeline that things are fine/should be fine, when things do not actually appear to be fine (because of the other timeline stuff).

Here is the link to the Bral Talej online if you'd like to try it. There is no book of meanings... you use your intuition and work with the concepts/colors/energies/symbols: http://www.braltalej.com/tarot_usenglish.htm

IMG_20171118_083030.jpg

I did a Synchronic 5 card reading because it's my favorite go-to method for everything.

" THE SYNCHRONIC SPREAD
If you feel the need to better understand a specific situation you can use the Synchronic spread.It is an opportunity to get to know in a deeper and more conscious way what spiritual, physical, emotional and mental levels are indicating, suggesting, or reflecting back to you regarding the theme are exploring"

Card 1: Indicates the message coming from your spiritual level.
SEEING - I believe right now that being able to see the original circumstance of what I'm working on is the highest priority, and that will involve spiritual clairvoyance and akashic record reading to be able to see what I need to. That needs to be my focus, and I need to dedicate more time to visioning and dreaming. I might even experiment with QHHT to remote view the past vs. trying to actually see it from within.

I also take this as an indication to continue using Pure Quantum Observation intentions.

Card 2: Helps you to understand the issue from a physical and practical standpoint.
YES/POSITIVE - really? LOL Hopefully this will actually be reflected in my present 3D timeline before this lunar cycle is complete. I would prefer not to have the past cycle's manifestations continue.

Card 3: Shows any emotional reactivity or charge, as well as guidance on how to handle your emotional level.
DIGNITY - I noticed the symbol for Dignity is actually a combination of Soul + Strength. Dignity for me requires security, which comes from being in my own truth and feeling comfortable being seen in my truth. That ties in *exactly with the karmic work I'm doing.

Card 4: Clarifies your mental approach, what to understand, reinforce or overcome regarding the situation.
RETURNING - one of my favorite cards because of the sun beaming its photonic codes down on the person dancing and retrieving their holographic knowledge. In particular, this is the return of Creation codes...new ideas, and lost dreams.

Card 5: Illustrates what is the most timely thing to do regarding the events happening around you. This card is a synergy of all your aspects and guides you to deeply reflect on its message.
HEALING - keep on keeping on. The healing work is the best most important thing I can be doing at the moment. Good sign!

All the cards pretty much flow together in combination returning healing, returning dignity, positive healing, positive dignity, quantum observation healing, seeing positive physical manifestations from returned holographic knowledge, soul knowledge, and DNA repair. Bral Talej symbols/colors/energies can be worked with as living intelligences to facilitate manifestation of their energy. For anyone following along, who feels they can also benefit from the work I'm doing - try adding these to your toolbox over the next few weeks.

I hope everyone has a deeply healing, benevolent Scorpio New Moon Lunar Cycle, and a very happy holiday season. This week many of us will be celebrating Thanksgiving in the United States... I hope it is a safe and happy time for everyone, filled with an abundance of reasons to feel gratitude.

<3 K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38