You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insights into my next Lifetime Part 2

in #spirituality6 years ago

I really love that show, Fringe, as it had parallel timelines. Also fan of Star Gate which has interstellar or interplanetary gates, travel, and I love Star Trek, technology. I prefer family first values and there are differences between globalism and globalization and also universalism. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Sort:  

Hi! Yeah, I have been in Spaceships quite often as well on the Astrals and used Portals about three times fully aware! :)

As you are such a fan of Star Gate and Star Trek, I have an interesting video for you which you can watch if you want :) Definitely worth watching! :)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?t=1726s&v=WTIZlSuV6Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34