You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop pushing yourself, stop demanding from others, stop looking for certainty = start living a happy life

in #spirituality7 years ago

Great post, found you on @cryptogees blogs.
Agree with this. People wanting to control other people, certain outcomes really lead to unhappiness. I'm in the process of attuning myself to let things be, and it seems to work so far :D
If one does his/her best in fulfilling their instincts/purpose, no matter how many times they fail, I believe it would always lead to a good ending.

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out, @jazzhero.

Great to hear that letting go works for you; although I'm writing about it, I can't say that I've really mastered the application on my personal life, but I am in the process! :D

"If one does his/her best in fulfilling their instincts/purpose, no matter how many times they fail, I believe it would always lead to a good ending." - And by just believing in this, I think that we strengthen our chances of a good ending even more.

Cheers! : )

I'm also in the process of mastering it - a very slowww process :D But the moment we acknowledge our weaknesses, that's where transformation begins right?

Thanks for dropping by and checking out my post. Appreciate it. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66