You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

@samstonehill - EVERYTHING in life is INDEED a vibration... and you sir are a seriously good one ;) Hats off to you!!!

Absolutely LOVE this concept... it is SO EXCITING to discover people of like mind.... hence all the CAPS!!!!!! lol ;) I began living my life like this a long time ago and I too, shall testify to its enormous AWESOMENESS!!! :)

And just a stones throw away from the article I posted a few min ago... https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/my-journey-to-gratitude

So looking forward to this series :)

YAY!!! :)

Sort:  

Excellent! Now I know who I shall upvote from your group today ;)

Love your system by the way. Tried to implement something like this with my FB group a year ago but didn't like the bit where I had to punish people and didn't continue as planned. It seems like your group is a bit more responsive than my own.

ALL is PERFECT 🎉 happy I found steemit bloggers 😃

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

I prefer this way for some reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87