You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - DON'T RAISE YOUR CHILDREN AS IF THEY ARE CHRISTIANS

in #spirituality6 years ago

howdy sir papa-pepper! great post, I never even thought of this as the cause of so many errant kids growing up in Christian households!
Also, thank you so much papa-pepper for the many upvotes on my posts yesterday! lol. that made my day and when I get bigger I will do the same. Well, I already do but it's on a much smaller scale!
God bless you and yours!

Sort:  

Yeah, at these prices my upvotes ain't worth a whole lot, but I do like to drop some on your posts when I can. Good stuff @janton!

thank you sir papa-pepper, you make a huge difference even when prices are down and you're the master at putting out tons of great posts! I read and watch most of them even though I don't comment as much as I should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71