You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Rid of the Negative!

Yes!! I feel it a lot like the way you described it there.

It is literally like watching steam rise off something that appeared solid and dense, the way they show it to me. I think that the analogies really drew me to this community at steemit, also for these reasons.

What a fun time we are having here in the dimensions. Cheers to more of this, my friend.

Sort:  

Great we are feeling similar things and have met up here on Steemit.
It does feel to me like I've met some new people here who are opening up what is going on and showing different perspectives which is great.

Yes it's all change right now! Cheers to you also . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00